Kierra Sheard releases seventh album ALL YOURS, available now!

churchylifeNews 2 Comments

Share This Now 😁

GRAMMY®, Dove and Stellar Award-winning artist Kierra Sheard-Kelly has released her highly anticipated seventh studio album, ALL YOURS (RCA Inspiration/Karew Entertainment). The chart-topping singer/songwriter continues to create her own powerful dynamic sound on her latest album, an uplifting 12-track project celebrating God’s love, wisdom and finding personal freedom in letting go and trusting God. Featuring the lead single “Miracles” (feat. Pastor Mike Jr.), “Praise Through,” “Making A Way” (feat. Adia), “The Jungle” and more, the lyric visual for “The Jungle” is also available now.

 Following her 2020 chart-topping album KIERRA, her new album ALL YOURS showcases a thrilling blend of melodies and lyrical candor that bring together Kierra’s versatile talents and love for all genres, from the sounds of gospel to hip-hop, R&B, dance beats, and more. Co-writing every track on ALL YOURS, Kierra also teamed up on the production and songwriting with some powerhouse collaborators including her brother J. Drew Sheard II, Adia, Pastor Mike Jr., Jekalyn Carr, Anthony Brown, Mali Music, Anita Wilson, Jor’Dan Armstrong, among others.

Kierra says of ALL YOURS, “This album was very special to make. When you radically stand for the Lord, there’s a sound He’ll give you. He will also give you innovation, strategy, and ideas that become game-changers. That’s what He did for me. There’s a song for everyone on this album encouraging them to walk with the Lord.”

Kierra Sheard-Kelly began her professional singing career at age nine, growing up in Gospel music and ministry as the daughter of Gospel icon Karen Clark Sheard and Bishop J. Drew Sheard. She has become a trailblazer in contemporary Gospel and ministry, reaching others and sharing inspiration beyond music as an actress, author, and entrepreneur. Besides her fashion line Eleven60, and her women’s mentoring and fellowship organization SistHer, Kierra will release her second book this spring, The Vibes You Feel: What I’ve Learned about Life and Relationships Through the Holy Spirit, scheduled for release on May 9th. Check out her new album ALL YOURS, available now on all digital music providers.

Kierra Sheard-Kelly, All Yours Album Tracklist: 

  • You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
  • Making A Way (feat. Adia)
  • Wake Up
  • Praise Through
  • All Yours (feat. Anthony Brown)
  • Done For Me (feat. Jekalyn Carr)
  • Miracles (feat. Pastor Mike Jr.) 
  • All On You
  • What Matters (feat. Mali Music)
  • Mo’ Better
  • One Step at a Time
  • The Jungle 

Original article posted on

About the Author

Churchy Life is a digital media platform, that celebrates being a Christian, living a Christian life, and everything that comes along with it. The fun, the music, the fellowship, the stories - Churchy Life is bringing it all to the forefront in exciting new ways.

Share This Now 😁
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments